Friday, April 12, 2024


State College / County Officials

Borough Council: Evan Myers (President), Gopal Balachandran, Matthew Herndon, Kevin Kassab, Nalini Krishnankuty, Divine Lipscomb, Josh Portney

Mayor: Ezra Nanes

Board of Commissioners Chair: Mark Higgins

County Commissioners:  Mark Higgins, Amber Concepcion, Steven G. Dershem

District Attorney: Bernie Cantorna

County President Judge: Judge Jonathan D. Grine

County Judges:  Judge Jonathan D. Grine, Judge Katherine V. Oliver, Judge Brian K. Marshall, Judge Julia R. Rater, Senior Judge David E. Grine, Senior Judge Thomas King Kistler, Senior Judge Pamela A. Ruest

District Judges: Judge Donald M. Hahn, Judge Casey M. McClain, Judge Kelley Gillette-Walker, Judge Allen Sinclair, Judge Gregory Koehle, Judge Steven Lachman

County Sheriff: Bryan Sampsel

County Treasurer: Colleen Kennedy

County Recorder of Deeds: Joseph L. Davidson

County Register of Wills: Christine Millinder

County Prothonotary and Clerk of CourtsJeremy Breon

County Controller: Jason Moser

Links to Centre County Government Websites